Pierre Desjardins
Co-founder & CEO
Dr. Matthieu Desjardins
Co-founder & CTO
Juliette Ginies
Business Operations Lead
Dr. Joseph Sulpizio
Principal Scientist
Dr. Gulibusitan Abulizi
Nanofabrication lead
Nicolas Hauseux
Quantum computing software stack lead developer
Dr. Felix Nicolas Krauth
Measurement Lead
Dr. Quentin Schaeverbeke
Theory & Applications lead
Dr. Alice Castan
CharacteriSation Lead
Dr. Davide Stefani
Nanoassembly Lead
Louis Virey
Head of CNT Growth
Josep Boncompte
JavaScript Developer
Louis Godet
Quantum Measurement Engineer
Michael Hynes
Quantum Measurement Engineer
Eileen Acquaye
HR Officer
Alexandre Jais
Lead Program Manager - R&D
Daniel Katz
Lead Business Development
Belkis Attyaoui
Characterisation Engineer
Dr. Arthur Larrouy
Quantum Circuit Researcher
Dr. Romaric Le Goff
Rayleigh Characterisation engineer
Matthieu Lebard
Finance and Admin Manager
Alireza Mirfakhraie
Cleanroom Technician
Lauretta Fondop
Research Engineer in CNT Growth
Dr. Benoît Neukelmance
Quantum Measurement Engineer
Dr. Ulrich Noumbe Nguetchuissi
Nanofabrication Engineer
Dr. Corentin Querné
Material Scientist
Dr. Viktor Radovic
Software Developer
Baya Hammadi
Facility Manager
Dr. Aziz Rifi
Quantum Hardware RF Engineer
Fouad Amine Selmani
Junior RF & Microwave Engineer
Khaoula Farah Ourak
Nanoassembly Engineer
Nikolai Struchkov
Nanoassembly Engineer
Dr. Chotivut Tangchingchai
Nanofabrication Engineer
Evan Bain Tanner
Senior Product Manager
Elisa Passalacqua
Nanofabrication Engineer
Dr. Evan Telford
Electrical Characterisation Engineer
Dr. Mohammadmehdi Torkzadeh
Nanoassembly Engineer
Natalia Pankratova
Senior Nanofabrication Engineer
Dr. Lorenzo Vistoli
Quantum Measurement Engineer
Benjamin Hue
PhD - Quantum Hardware Engineer
Andrea Mammola
PhD - Research Engineer
Sandrine Lopes
PhD - Quantum Hardware Engineer
Dima Hirmiz
Characterisation Intern
Xitian Huang
Theory & Applications Intern
Aya Jajaa
Marketing & Communications Intern
Jessica Manhica
Nanofabrication Intern
Scientific advisors
Dr. Takis Kontos
ENS Research Director
Dr. Jérémie Viennot
CNRS Researcher
Dr. Matthieu Delbecq
ENS Assistant Profesor
Join the adventure
Inspired by the work we are doing?
Get involved and drive change with us.